Adult Gym News

NEW PHONE NUMBER

We have a new phone number please call 0191 2755113

Press 1 for All enquiries

Press 2 for Personal coaches

Posted in Adult Gym News, Artistic Gymnastics News, CNGA News, Men's Artistic News, Recreational Gymnastics News, Team Gym News, Women's Artistic News

Thursday 1st March – CLOSED

Unfortunately we are closed again today due to the continued bad weather conditions and forecast for today.

Benfield Sports Centre is also closed, so ALL classes/sessions are CANCELLED.

Please check for updates regarding Fridays classes tomorrow morning.

Stay safe & warm

 

Posted in Adult Gym News, CNGA News, Men's Artistic News, Pre School News, Recreational Gymnastics News, Team Gym News, Women's Artistic News

All Gymnastic sessions cancelled – Wednesday 28th

City of Newcastle Gymnastics & Benfield Sports Centre have made the decision to close all day due to the weather conditions.

There will be no sessions today or tonight for gymnastics.

Any other sports sessions run by the Centre are also cancelled.

Stay safe everyone, and check back tomorrow for updates.

Thank you

 

Posted in Adult Gym News, Artistic Gymnastics News, CNGA News, Men's Artistic News, Pre School News, Recreational Gymnastics News, Team Gym News, Women's Artistic News

Adult Gymnastics Sessions

Adult Gymnastics sessions will be as follows for the next month:

Monday 11th December 2017 – 8pm-9.30pm

Wednesday 12th December 2017 – 8pm-9.30pm

Thursday 13th December 2017 – CANCELLED

Monday 18th December 2017 – CANCELLED

Wednesday 20th December 2017 – 8pm-8.30pm

Thursday 21st December 2017 – 8pm-9.30pm

CNGA closed from 24th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2017.

Adult classes resumes as normal on Wednesday 3rd January 2018.

Posted in Adult Gym News, Artistic Gymnastics News

ADULT GYMNASTICS

Adult Gymnastics will be on 8pm-9.30pm on the following dates over the 6 week summer holidays:

Monday 24th July 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Monday 14th August 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

Adult gymnastics will return to normal from Monday 4th September 2017, Wednesday 6th September 2017 & Thursday 7th September 2017.

These sessions will be cash only as there will be no receptionist on in the evening and coaches will be taking payments.

Each session is £5.50.

There will be no session on 31st July 2017 due to summer close down & no session on 28th August 2017 due to Bank Holiday Monday.

 

Posted in Adult Gym News, CNGA News