5’s & Under Drop In Sessions – Half Term Holidays

We will be running our 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions as follows:

Sunday 27th May  – 8.30am, 9.20am & 10.10am

Tuesday 29th May to Friday 1st June – 10 – 11am

Sunday 3rd June – 8.30am, 9.20am & 10.10am

No need to book & only £4 per child.

 

 

 

 

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

Easter Holidays – 5’s & Under Drop In

We are running our 5’s & under ‘Drop In’ in the Easter break as follows

Sunday 1st April – NO SESSION

Tuesday 3rd to Friday 6th April   10.00 – 11.00 am

Sunday 8th April  8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.00 am

Monday 9th to Friday 13th April   10.00 – 11.00am

Sunday 15th April 8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.00am

Only £4.00 per child & no need to book.  Looking forward to seeing you all there!

 

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

Friday 2nd March – tonight’s classes ON as normal

All Recreational, General & Academy training will be ON as normal tonight.

Please stay safe and be careful in the car parks.

Please use the main entrance to the Sports Centre and not the side entrance.

Thank you.

 

Posted in Artistic Gymnastics News, CNGA News, Men's Artistic News, Recreational Gymnastics News, Women's Artistic News

Friday 2nd March – CANCELLED Pre School Sesssions

We have made a decision to CANCEL all Tumble Ted & Gym Tot classes for Friday 2nd March 2018.

This is due to the continued adverse weather conditions & forecast for tomorrow.

Please check online for further updates regarding Recreational, General and squad sessions tomorrow afternoon.

Stay safe and warm.

 

Posted in Artistic Gymnastics News, CNGA News, Pre School News, Recreational Gymnastics News

Thursday 1st March – CLOSED

Unfortunately we are closed again today due to the continued bad weather conditions and forecast for today.

Benfield Sports Centre is also closed, so ALL classes/sessions are CANCELLED.

Please check for updates regarding Fridays classes tomorrow morning.

Stay safe & warm

 

Posted in Adult Gym News, CNGA News, Men's Artistic News, Pre School News, Recreational Gymnastics News, Team Gym News, Women's Artistic News