Cancelled Pre School Classes – Wednesday 28th Feb

All Gym Tot & Tumble Ted sessions are cancelled today due to the weather conditions.

A decision will be made later today regarding recreational classes & other training. Please keep checking online for updates.

Stay safe

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

February Half Term – 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions

February Half Term ‘Drop In’ Sessions

Sunday 11th & 18th February              :   8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.30am

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February :  10.00 – 11.00 am

 

No need to book & only £4.00 per session.

 

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

Sunday Morning 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ sessions – 28th Jan 2018

Please note there will be no ‘Drop In’ or Gym Tot sessions on Sunday 28th January 2018 as we are hosting a Team Gym Competition.

We will look forward to seeing you all next week.

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions October Half Term

We will be running the ‘Drop In’ session in October half term as follows:

Sunday 22nd October – 8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.00am

Monday 23rd October  – Thursday 26th October      10 – 11am

Sunday 29th October   – NO SESSIONS –  Hosting  Competition

Sunday 5th November – NO SESSIONS – Hosting Competition

 

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

5’s & under ‘Drop In’ Summer Holidays 2017

Summer Holidays 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’

Week 1 – Monday 24th –  Friday 28th July           10 – 11 am

Week 4 – Monday 14th –  Friday 18th August       10 – 11 am

Week 5 – Monday 21st –  Friday 25th August       10 – 11 am

Week 6 – Tuesday 29th –  Friday 1st Sept           10 – 11 am

 

Sunday Morning 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’

Sessions running : 8.30 – 9.20am, 9.20 – 10.10am & 10.10 – 11.00 am

23rd July, 30th July, 13th Aug, 20th Aug, 27th Aug & 3rd Sept

SUMMER SHUT DOWN – MONDAY 31ST JULY UNTIL SUNDAY 6TH AUGUST

 

No need to book & only £4 per child.

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News