Recreational Gymnastics

The next term of Recreational Gymnastics will restart on the 4th September 2017.

We look forward to seeing you all back!

Posted in CNGA News, Recreational Gymnastics News

Autistic Sessions – Update

Our Autistic drop in sessions will restart this Sunday.

3/9/2017 4.30pm – 5.30pm

We look forward to seeing you all there!

Posted in CNGA News, Disability

ADULT GYMNASTICS

Adult Gymnastics will be on 8pm-9.30pm on the following dates over the 6 week summer holidays:

Monday 24th July 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Monday 14th August 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

Adult gymnastics will return to normal from Monday 4th September 2017, Wednesday 6th September 2017 & Thursday 7th September 2017.

These sessions will be cash only as there will be no receptionist on in the evening and coaches will be taking payments.

Each session is £5.50.

There will be no session on 31st July 2017 due to summer close down & no session on 28th August 2017 due to Bank Holiday Monday.

 

Posted in Adult Gym News, CNGA News

Women’s Artistic Trial

 

Posted in Artistic Gymnastics News, CNGA News, Women's Artistic News

5’s & under ‘Drop In’ Summer Holidays 2017

Summer Holidays 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’

Week 1 – Monday 24th –  Friday 28th July           10 – 11 am

Week 4 – Monday 14th –  Friday 18th August       10 – 11 am

Week 5 – Monday 21st –  Friday 25th August       10 – 11 am

Week 6 – Tuesday 29th –  Friday 1st Sept           10 – 11 am

 

Sunday Morning 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’

Sessions running : 8.30 – 9.20am, 9.20 – 10.10am & 10.10 – 11.00 am

23rd July, 30th July, 13th Aug, 20th Aug, 27th Aug & 3rd Sept

SUMMER SHUT DOWN – MONDAY 31ST JULY UNTIL SUNDAY 6TH AUGUST

 

No need to book & only £4 per child.

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News