February Half Term – 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions

February Half Term ‘Drop In’ Sessions

Sunday 11th & 18th February              :   8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.30am

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February :  10.00 – 11.00 am

 

No need to book & only £4.00 per session.

 

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

February Half Term Recreational Camp

Link to Booking Form below;

 

CNGA Feb 2018 Camp Booking Form Full

Posted in CNGA News, Recreational Gymnastics News

Sunday Morning 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ sessions – 28th Jan 2018

Please note there will be no ‘Drop In’ or Gym Tot sessions on Sunday 28th January 2018 as we are hosting a Team Gym Competition.

We will look forward to seeing you all next week.

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

Christmas Display 2017

Christmas Display Tickets on sale now. Tickets selling fast and only a few tickets available for certain performances. Head to the following website to purchase your tickets:

https://event.wescantickets.com/MjgNDAwM

 

 

Posted in Artistic Gymnastics News, CNGA News, Men's Artistic News, Pre School News, Team Gym News, Women's Artistic News

Adult Gymnastics Sessions

Adult Gymnastics sessions will be as follows for the next month:

Monday 11th December 2017 – 8pm-9.30pm

Wednesday 12th December 2017 – 8pm-9.30pm

Thursday 13th December 2017 – CANCELLED

Monday 18th December 2017 – CANCELLED

Wednesday 20th December 2017 – 8pm-8.30pm

Thursday 21st December 2017 – 8pm-9.30pm

CNGA closed from 24th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2017.

Adult classes resumes as normal on Wednesday 3rd January 2018.

Posted in Adult Gym News, Artistic Gymnastics News