CNGA News

Adult Gymnastic Sessions

Adult Gymnastics will be on 8.00-9.30pm on the following dates over the summer holidays:

Monday 6th August 2018

Monday 13th August 2018

Monday 20th August 2018

These sessions will be cash only as there will be no receptionist available in the evening and coaches will be taking payments.

Each session is £5.50

There will be NO SESSION on 30th July due to our close down, or 27th August as it is Bank holiday.

Adult Gymnastics will return to our normal schedule from Monday 3rd September 2018. Running on Monday, Wednesday & Thursday evenings- 8.00-9.30pm.

 

 

 

Posted in Adult Gym News, CNGA News

5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions – Summer Holidays

We are running our drop in sessions as follows over the summer break.

Monday 6th to Friday 10th August  – 10.00 – 11.00am

Monday 13th to Friday 17th August – 10.00 – 11.00am

Monday 20th to Friday 24th August – 10.00 – 11.00am

Sunday 12th Aug, 19th Aug, 26th Aug & 2nd Sept – 8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.00am

Please note there are NO SESSIONS running  Monday 30th July to Sunday 5th August – Gym Shut Down

No need to book & only £4 per child.

 

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

CNGA Summer Close Down Week

CNGA is now closed for the week. All of our classes will return to our Summer schedule from Monday 6th August 2018.

Enjoy the break and we will see you all back soon.

 

Posted in Adult Gym News, Artistic Gymnastics News, Cheerleading News, CNGA News, Pre School News, Team Gym News

Summer Camp places now available!

Please find Booking Form below;

CNGA 2018 Summer Camp Booking Form 1 of 2

CNGA 2018 Summer Camp Booking Form 2 of 2

Posted in CNGA News, Recreational Gymnastics News

NEW PHONE NUMBER

We have a new phone number please call 0191 2755113

Press 1 for All enquiries

Press 2 for Personal coaches

Posted in Adult Gym News, Artistic Gymnastics News, CNGA News, Men's Artistic News, Recreational Gymnastics News, Team Gym News, Women's Artistic News