Pre School News

5’s & under ‘Drop In’ Summer Holidays 2017

Summer Holidays 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’

Week 1 – Monday 24th –  Friday 28th July           10 – 11 am

Week 4 – Monday 14th –  Friday 18th August       10 – 11 am

Week 5 – Monday 21st –  Friday 25th August       10 – 11 am

Week 6 – Tuesday 29th –  Friday 1st Sept           10 – 11 am

 

Sunday Morning 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’

Sessions running : 8.30 – 9.20am, 9.20 – 10.10am & 10.10 – 11.00 am

23rd July, 30th July, 13th Aug, 20th Aug, 27th Aug & 3rd Sept

SUMMER SHUT DOWN – MONDAY 31ST JULY UNTIL SUNDAY 6TH AUGUST

 

No need to book & only £4 per child.

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

Cancelled Sunday ‘Drop In’ & Gym Tot Sessions – 18th June 2017

Just a reminder that there will be no ‘Drop In’ or Gym Tot sessions running tomorrow, as we are hosting a competition.

Have some fun in the sun and we will look forward to seeing you all next Sunday (25th June)   ;))

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

Easter Holiday 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions

We are running our ‘drop in’ over the Easter holidays as follows:

Sunday 9th April   8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.00am

Monday 10th to Thursday 13th April   10.00 – 11.00 am

Sunday 16th April  8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.00am

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 21st April      10.00 – 11.00 am

Sunday 23rd April 8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.00am

Only £4 per child & no need to book. Look forward to seeing you all there.

 

 

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions – February Half Term

We are running the 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions during half term:

Sunday 19th Feb : 8.30 – 9.20am, 9.20 – 10.10am & 10.10 – 11.00am

Monday 20th Feb – Friday 24th Feb : 10 – 11am

Sunday 26th Feb :  8.30 – 9.20am, 9.20 – 10.10am & 10.10 – 11.00am

No need to book & only £3.00 per child.

We are limited to 50 children per session for health & safety reasons.

 

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

Cancelled Sunday ‘Drop In’ & Gym Tots 22nd Jan 2017

Just to remind everyone that there will be no Sunday morning 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ or Gym Tot sessions today (22nd Jan 2017) as we are holding a National Competition.

See you all on Sunday 29th January.

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News