Pre School News

5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions October Half Term

We will be running the ‘Drop In’ session in October half term as follows:

Sunday 22nd October – 8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.00am

Monday 23rd October  – Thursday 26th October      10 – 11am

Sunday 29th October   – NO SESSIONS –  Hosting  Competition

Sunday 5th November – NO SESSIONS – Hosting Competition

 

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

ALL CLASSES CANCELLED 10th September 2017

Due to unforeseen circumstances that have resulted in no water being accessible within the Centre, we have had to cancel all our Gymnastics classes today. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Posted in Artistic Gymnastics News, Cheerleading News, CNGA News, Disability, Men's Artistic News, Men's Artistic Results, Pre School News, Recreational Gymnastics News, Team Gym News, Women's Artistic News

5’s & under ‘Drop In’ Summer Holidays 2017

Summer Holidays 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’

Week 1 – Monday 24th –  Friday 28th July           10 – 11 am

Week 4 – Monday 14th –  Friday 18th August       10 – 11 am

Week 5 – Monday 21st –  Friday 25th August       10 – 11 am

Week 6 – Tuesday 29th –  Friday 1st Sept           10 – 11 am

 

Sunday Morning 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’

Sessions running : 8.30 – 9.20am, 9.20 – 10.10am & 10.10 – 11.00 am

23rd July, 30th July, 13th Aug, 20th Aug, 27th Aug & 3rd Sept

SUMMER SHUT DOWN – MONDAY 31ST JULY UNTIL SUNDAY 6TH AUGUST

 

No need to book & only £4 per child.

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

Cancelled Sunday ‘Drop In’ & Gym Tot Sessions – 18th June 2017

Just a reminder that there will be no ‘Drop In’ or Gym Tot sessions running tomorrow, as we are hosting a competition.

Have some fun in the sun and we will look forward to seeing you all next Sunday (25th June)   ;))

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

Easter Holiday 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions

We are running our ‘drop in’ over the Easter holidays as follows:

Sunday 9th April   8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.00am

Monday 10th to Thursday 13th April   10.00 – 11.00 am

Sunday 16th April  8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.00am

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 21st April      10.00 – 11.00 am

Sunday 23rd April 8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.00am

Only £4 per child & no need to book. Look forward to seeing you all there.

 

 

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News