Pre School News

Christmas Opening Hours

Please find below full details of the Christmas 2019 schedule for the Gymtots, Pre-School, Recreational, Youth & Adult Gymnastics sessions.

Gymtots & Pre-School
The last sessions for Gymtots & Pre-school will be Sunday 15th December 2019.

Gymtots & Pre-school will resume on Monday 6th January 2020.

Recreational & Youth Gymnastics

The last session for Recreational & Youth Gymnastics will be Sunday 15th December 2019.

Christmas Display Rehearsals will be Monday 16th, Tuesday 17th & Wednesday 18th December 2019.

Recreational & Youth Gymnastics will resume on Monday 6th January 2020.

Adult Gymnastics

The last adult session will be Wednesday 18th December 2019.

Adults will resume on Monday 6th January 2020 – 8pm-9.30pm.

Drop in

The last session will be Sunday 22nd December 2019, 8.30am-9.20am, 9.20am-10.10am & 10.10am-11.00am and will have use of the whole gym (including behind the red curtain).

Drop in will resume on Sunday 5th January 2020.

The gym will be closed from Monday 23rd December 2019 to Wednesday 1st January 2020 and will reopen on Thursday 2nd January 2020.

Posted in Adult Gym News, Artistic Gymnastics News, Cheerleading News, CNGA News, Disability, Men's Artistic News, Pre School News, Recreational Gymnastics News, Team Gym News, Women's Artistic News

Pre-School Winter Term

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

Christmas Display – Extra Tickets added

christmas display

 

Due to the huge demand for tickets for the Christmas Display 2018 we have added additional seating for the Saturday Matinee 2pm-4pm & Saturday Evening Performance 6pm-8pm. Please note these tickets will have restricted viewing and will be placed at the beam area in the gymnastics hall.

Tickets will be on sale from Monday 17th December 2018 at 4pm.

Follow the link and book tickets:  https://event.wescantickets.com/MjgNDAwM

Posted in Artistic Gymnastics News, CNGA News, Disability, Men's Artistic News, Pre School News, Recreational Gymnastics News, Team Gym News, Women's Artistic News

5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions – New dates added

Our 5’s and under ‘drop in’ session will run this week from Tuesday 28th to Friday 31st August.

Time  10-11am

Cost £4.00

No need to book.

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions – Summer Holidays

We are running our drop in sessions as follows over the summer break.

Monday 6th to Friday 10th August  – 10.00 – 11.00am

Monday 13th to Friday 17th August – 10.00 – 11.00am

Monday 20th to Friday 24th August – 10.00 – 11.00am

Sunday 12th Aug, 19th Aug, 26th Aug & 2nd Sept – 8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11.00am

Please note there are NO SESSIONS running  Monday 30th July to Sunday 5th August – Gym Shut Down

No need to book & only £4 per child.

 

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News