Pre School News

Summer Holidays 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions

Summer Holidays 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’

Week 1 – Monday 25th –  Friday 29th July           10 – 11 am

Week 4 – Monday 15th –  Friday 19th August       10 – 11 am

Week 5 – Monday 22nd –  Friday 26th August       10 – 11 am

Week 6 – Tuesday 30th –  Friday 2nd Sept           10 – 11 am

 

Sunday Morning 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’

Sessions running : 8.30 – 9.20am, 9.20 – 10.10am & 10.10 – 11.00 am

24th July, 31st July, 14th Aug, 21st Aug, 28th Aug & 4th Sept

SUMMER SHUT DOWN – MONDAY 1ST UNTIL SUNDAY 7TH AUGUST

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

Cancelled Sunday Morning ‘Drop In’ 12th June

Sunday Morning 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ is cancelled today (12th June 2016).

This is due to the fact that we are hosting a national competition.

Look forward to seeing you all next week.

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Half Term

Half Term 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’

Sunday 29th May      8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11am

Tue 31st May to Fri 3rd June                10 – 11 am

Sunday 5th June        8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11am

Sunday 12th June      No Session       National Competition

 

No need to book and only £3.00 per child. See you all there!

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ Sessions Easter Holidays

Easter Holidays  5’s & Under ‘Drop In’

Sunday 27th March      8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11am

Tuesday 29th March to Friday 1st April            10 – 11 am

Monday 4th April to Friday 8th April                10 – 11 am 

Sunday 3rd & 10th Apr   8.30-9.20am, 9.20-10.10am & 10.10-11am

 

Come and join us over the Easter Holidays….Don’t forget the clocks go forward on Easter Sunday!

 

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News

Cancelled Sunday ‘Drop In’ & Gym Tots sessions 20th March

Sunday 5’s & Under ‘Drop In’ & Gym Tots sessions 20th March 2016

Just a quick reminder that there will be NO ‘drop in’ or Gym Tot sessions this Sunday as we are holding a regional competition.

The Sunday morning ‘drop in’ will be on as normal on Easter Sunday (27th March 2016)……But don’t forget that the clocks go forward!

See you all on Easter Sunday.

Posted in CNGA News, Pre School News